Hi people! Thanks for stopping by – I’m Faith! I’ve settled in nicely at my foster home, but I would sure love a home of my own. So let’s dive right in!

I’m a cute grey/brown domestic short hair gal, around 2 ½ years old. I weigh approximately 13 pounds and am in very good health. It may help to keep my nails trimmed so that I don’t mess up anything. I have no dietary restrictions but prefer wet food. Food is my favorite and if you forget to feed me, I will be sure to remind you – repeatedly! I’m 100% litter box trained, in case you were wondering. As you can see, I’m very low maintenance!

Personality wise, I’m your gal! I love humans big and small. I tolerate dogs. The ones at my foster home have sure taken a liking to me – maybe a little more than I would prefer. Oh well! Also, the dogs have taken over my bed so I sleep on the bed in the guest room, but I would not mind sleeping at the foot of your bed if it’s available. My foster mom says I’m a very sweet girl, and like anyone, I have my quirks. If we can keep the loud noises to a minimum, remember to eat on time, and recognize that my toys are my toys and not anyone else’s, we’ll get along just fine!

If you are looking for a cuddle buddy or someone to hold, I’m your gal! So what’s next? If you’d like to take me home, please fill out an adoption application and choose me – Faith! My adoption fee is $150 and includes all routine vetting, rabies and distemper/parvo vaccinations, FelV/FIV testing, deworming, neuter surgery, heartworm testing, monthly heartworm prevention, microchip, boarding and transportation costs if applicable, along with an offer for 30 days of free 24PetWatch pet insurance!